Teacher Directory

Tara Astacio

K Teacher

tastacio@sandi.net

 

Melanie Billingsley

K Teacher

mbillingsley@sandi.net

 

Julia Davenport

4th Grade Teacher

jdavenport@sandi.net

 

Joanie Fay

1st Grade Teacher

jfay@sandi.net

 

Lynette Gavin

3rd Grade Teacher

lgavin@sandi.net

 

Hope Grant

1st Grade Teacher

hgrant@sandi.net

 

Jamie Haggerty

TK-K Teacher

jcaniff@sandi.net

 

Cheryl Hareb

2nd Grade Teacher

chareb@sandi.net

 

Nicole Holbrook

PE Teacher

nholbrook@sandi.net

 

Renea Jaeger

3rd Grade Teacher

rjaeger@sandi.net

 

Jocelyn Kadas

Mod/Severe Teacher

jkadas@sandi.net

 

Kana Lavinsky

2nd Grade Teacher

klavinsky@sandi.net

 

Kendy Louis

1st Grade Teacher

klouis@sandi.net

 

Jerry Savin

3rd Grade Teacher

jsavin@sandi.net

 

Kyp Scalero

4th Grade Teacher

kscalero@sandi.net

 

Kim Smith

2nd Grade Teacher

ksmith5@sandi.net

 

Katie Stoesz 

2nd Grade Teacher

kstoesz@sandi.net

 

Karen Van Houten

Mod/Severe Teacher

kvanhouten@sandi.net

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.