Specialists

Christy Brown

District Counselor

(619) 430-1800 ext. 3057

cbrown3@sandi.net

 

Abbie Castel

Psychologist

(619) 430-1800 ext. 3055

acastel@sandi.net

 

Heather Dooley

Education Specialist

hdooley@sandi.net

 

Lisa Hale

Education Specialist

lhale@sandi.net

 

Alina Jackman

Speech Pathologist

(619) 430-1800 ext. 3056

ajackman@sandi.net

 

Shelby Teeter

Military Family Life Counselor

(619) 430-1800 ext. 2047 

shelby.teeter@leidos.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.