Staff Directory

Contact Us

Sandra Ayala

School Clerk I/Enrollment Clerk/Attendance

(619) 430-1800 ext. 3020

sayala@sandi.net

 

Terri Crago

Elementary School Asst.

(619) 430-1800 ext. 3021

tcrago@sandi.net

 

Tanya McMillin

Principal

(619) 430-1800

tmcmillin@sandi.net

 

Pat Brady

School Nurse

(619) 430-1800 ext. 3050

pbrady2@sandi.net

 

Rosio Alvarado

Health Technician

(619) 430-1800 ext. 3050

ralvarado1@sandi.net

  

Lisa Huynh

Guidance Assistant/Attendance

(619) 430-1800 ext. 3057

lhuynh2@sandi.net

 

Jackie Hall

Cafeteria Site Leader

(619) 430-1800 ext. 3060

dewecafe@sandi.net

 

Tori Schoenknecht

Library Assistant

(619) 430-1800 ext. 3070

tschoenknecht@sandi.net

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.